후기

6.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
6.4
편안함
5.7
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
5.7
직원
7.2
가격 대비 가치
6.7

후기

    Davide Monfrecola
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 20일
    Very noisy and windows’ room without blinds that makes your rest uncomfortable if you are not used to.
    Location. Near to city center and close to the most useful public transports.
    Tiaan Botha
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 19일

    Great value

    Code access so safe. Lots of restaurants around. Had the on suite bathroom which was great and just what was needed.
    Anna Marian
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Helen
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 7일
    The property was really old and had some nice old features. Our room left a bit to be desired. There were loose tiles on the floor and on bathroom walls. The towels were torn and the bed sheets had holes in them. They were clean though. There was a plug socket hanging off the wall and they had tried to stick it back on with tape but you could see the wiring inside (Dangerous) Could do with a bit of a refurb!!
    It was in a great location. In the old historic centre.
    Tincicavv
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 5일
    room rather small
    nice building, good location
    Valerie
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Valerie
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Fadhilah
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 25일

    Great stay!

    Sounds from outside distract my sleep a bit
    The location is in the middle of town
    Andrei
    md

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Cristina
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 18일

    Good location, but not a lot of facilities in location

    Minimal facilities, we had a room at the last floor, which was on an open terrace. Not the most well-kept terrace. No breakfast available. Quite expensive for how it looks and for the facilities.
    Good location, a 10-min walk to the city centre. It had a heating system, which was very good for spring time.
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 16일

    fair value for money

    We asked some extra blankets to the staff and they forgot to bring us them
    the location was great
    ruth
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Julie
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 8일
    The beds were horrible and finding parking was a nightmare
    Great location, good price, old facilities but very clean
    Louise
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 4월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    DAVID
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 3일

    great location, right inbthe centre, god position for Semana Santa

    Could have done with a safe
    Very welcoming. Facilities a bit basic but bed v comfortable and very centrally located. Quiet
    Siamak M
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 3월 26일

    Room is too cold. Faucet in bath gave very low pressure. Shower couldn't stick to the wall. Noisy

    Very uncomfortable
    Location
    Bertha Eugenia
    mx

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 15일
    Is not very clean.
    Locations and staff are cool.
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 3월 11일

    Not comfortable, but good location

    Not so clean. It's okay to just sleep. But not comfortable. You should not turn on the TV. That's so noisy. I can't see anything from windows, can't open the window.
    Staff is kind. Location is good. You can find good tapas bar around the hostel.
    Nicholas
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 3월 10일

    It was passable

    The staff was usually not around and did not let us know that there would be construction work in the neighbouring room at 9 in the morning. There were no visible sockets in the room.
    The location was perfect, right in city center. The room had a balcony to the street. Wifi was decent.
    Barnaby
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 1일

    Cheap basic room and hotel in unbeatable location. If you want a tad more luxury then pay more.

    Would be nice to have a toilet seat thrown in for the price! :-)
    We stayed in this hotel for the Seville Marathon. It was very cheap and excellent value comparatively. The location is FANTASTIC- could not be better: right in the middle of the old town near all attractions, shops, less than 10 minutes walk from main bus station, right next to tour bus stop, cafes, shops etc etc. The hotel is basic as you'd expect for the cheap price. Yes it is run down and could do with some tlc. The room was fair enough but could do with maintenance and a better clean. There was no toilet seat - I think you had to pay extra for such a luxury! There were clean towels and clean beds. Don't expect a daily room clean! For our basic runners' needs we were happy, and I will happily go back with family for a budget stay. My friend and I liked the charm of the old 'Fawlty Towers' hotel. The Reception young man and lady were friendly and helpful. In summary - this is basic - don't expect any sort of luxury. If you just want a cheap base in which you can sleep and get clean in an unbeatable location, then this is for you.
이용 후기 로딩중