This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
5.6
Property location
8.7
Facilities
5.8
Staff
7.2
Value
6.7
Reviews
    Japan
    jp
    7.1
    2 February 2018
    A bit noisy at night.
    Staff is so helpful. I arrived here at 9 o'clock but I was able to check in.
    Toms Kaniava
    lv
    10
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl
    7.1
    18 December 2017
    Fairly good stay
    The room heating was not working well...felt cold at night...
    Nice location....helpful staff...
    de
    7.5
    1 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pavel
    ru
    6.2
    30 October 2017
    Unconfortable room
    Unconfortable room. Strong smell of detergents. Noise from the street at night.
    gb
    5.8
    23 October 2017
    Somewhere to sleep and take a brief shower. That's it. Not a place one can really enjoy.
    The bathroom smell was quite bad, maybe the pipes? I didn't feel like taking a shower there... and I had to keep the bathroom door closed all the time to avoid the smell... The place was quite old and it hasn't been refurbished for a while. The towels were quite old as well... Also, I was surprised that the cleaning lady entered in my room quite early, around 9.30 am when I was still in the room! There is no way of having a hot beverage in the hotel, nor that I expect to get a kettle at a 1star hotel, but I would appreciate a lounge or dining area where a minimum service was provided! And there is no elevator. Of course, it is a one star hotel and it is cheap. But looking backwards I think I should have paid a little bit more and enjoy my stay better.
    The staff is very kind, they were ready and willing to assist me in all my requests. The location is very good, and there are lots of cafés and bars around.
    pl
    4.6
    21 October 2017
    Good location, but not comfortable room
    First of all, the bathroom and towels were dirty. The room was noisy and I barely could sleep. I had a feeling that the door to my room could be opened by anyone. What's more, before my arrival I sent to the hostal few emails with the same question and nobody responded despite of the fact, that they offered help for guests.
    Only location was good
    it
    3.3
    19 October 2017
    Never book again in hostal unione campana
    The bathroom was ugly, it smelled like sewer, the drain water of the shower was clogged. No one was in the structure after 21. There were only one electric socket in the room.
    gb
    9.2
    15 October 2017
    N/A
    Very basic but exactly what we needed. Didn't spend much time in the room basically used it to sleep in.
    mk
    9.6
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    sk
    7.5
    1 October 2017
    Good location, kind personel.
    The stuff did not speak English.
    Location.
    ua
    5.8
    30 September 2017
    Can't recomend it
    Everything about it is very old. No-one answered the door so we had to call the property so that they opened. No elevator. Loud neighborhood.
    Good location.
    Morgane
    be
    5.8
    21 September 2017
    It was dirty
    The balcony and localisation. Also beautiful front of house
    ee
    7.9
    27 August 2017
    Wifi signal was poor, no fridge in the room.
    The location of the hostel is fantastic, easy to find, very near to the main shopping streets, cafeterias etc (basically just over the street).
    Silvia Del Quema
    pt
    4.2
    24 August 2017
    a sleepless night due to the hot room and the noise of the airbconditioning and awfully hard bed.
    Bad beds, lousy shower, dirty too... Noisy air conditioning. Very cheap but worst than any dorm!
    Nothing but location
    Filipe Miguel
    pt
    6.2
    15 August 2017
    Meets the minimum requirements
    The shower curtain is horrible. It sticks to the body constantly. Impossible to take a shower. The toilet seat does not hold upright. There is no parking next to the housing, the car has to be at least (if you are not lucky) a 15/20 minute walk.
    Near the city center. The decoration, simple but smart.
    Eleonora
    au
    4.2
    10 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marina
    ua
    4.6
    30 June 2017
    It was very hot inside, condition work bed.
    Place
    Anisa
    ba
    2.9
    17 June 2017
    Don't go there
    Dirty, bugs, smelly....Don't go there
    Nothing
    Pavol
    sk
    7.9
    8 June 2017
    Noise from street, small bathroom
    Helpful staff, good location, clean room
Loading reviews
Close