Hodnocení

6,8
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
6,4
Pohodlí
5,7
Poloha hotelu
8,8
Zařízení
5,7
Personál
7,2
Poměr ceny a kvality
6,7

Hodnocení

    Davide Monfrecola
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    20. května 2018
    Very noisy and windows’ room without blinds that makes your rest uncomfortable if you are not used to.
    Location. Near to city center and close to the most useful public transports.
    Tiaan Botha
    za

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    19. května 2018

    Great value

    Code access so safe. Lots of restaurants around. Had the on suite bathroom which was great and just what was needed.
    Anna Marian
    dk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    13. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Helen
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    7. května 2018
    The property was really old and had some nice old features. Our room left a bit to be desired. There were loose tiles on the floor and on bathroom walls. The towels were torn and the bed sheets had holes in them. They were clean though. There was a plug socket hanging off the wall and they had tried to stick it back on with tape but you could see the wiring inside (Dangerous) Could do with a bit of a refurb!!
    It was in a great location. In the old historic centre.
    Tincicavv
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    5. května 2018
    room rather small
    nice building, good location
    Valerie
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    1. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Valerie
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    25. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Fadhilah
    my

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    25. dubna 2018

    Great stay!

    Sounds from outside distract my sleep a bit
    The location is in the middle of town
    Andrei
    md

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    20. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Cristina
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    18. dubna 2018

    Good location, but not a lot of facilities in location

    Minimal facilities, we had a room at the last floor, which was on an open terrace. Not the most well-kept terrace. No breakfast available. Quite expensive for how it looks and for the facilities.
    Good location, a 10-min walk to the city centre. It had a heating system, which was very good for spring time.
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    16. dubna 2018

    fair value for money

    We asked some extra blankets to the staff and they forgot to bring us them
    the location was great
    ruth
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    10. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Julie
    pt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    8. dubna 2018
    The beds were horrible and finding parking was a nightmare
    Great location, good price, old facilities but very clean
    Louise
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    6. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    DAVID
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    3. dubna 2018

    great location, right inbthe centre, god position for Semana Santa

    Could have done with a safe
    Very welcoming. Facilities a bit basic but bed v comfortable and very centrally located. Quiet
    Siamak M
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    26. března 2018

    Room is too cold. Faucet in bath gave very low pressure. Shower couldn't stick to the wall. Noisy

    Very uncomfortable
    Location
    Bertha Eugenia
    mx

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    15. března 2018
    Is not very clean.
    Locations and staff are cool.
    jp

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    11. března 2018

    Not comfortable, but good location

    Not so clean. It's okay to just sleep. But not comfortable. You should not turn on the TV. That's so noisy. I can't see anything from windows, can't open the window.
    Staff is kind. Location is good. You can find good tapas bar around the hostel.
    Nicholas
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    10. března 2018

    It was passable

    The staff was usually not around and did not let us know that there would be construction work in the neighbouring room at 9 in the morning. There were no visible sockets in the room.
    The location was perfect, right in city center. The room had a balcony to the street. Wifi was decent.
    Barnaby
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    1. března 2018

    Cheap basic room and hotel in unbeatable location. If you want a tad more luxury then pay more.

    Would be nice to have a toilet seat thrown in for the price! :-)
    We stayed in this hotel for the Seville Marathon. It was very cheap and excellent value comparatively. The location is FANTASTIC- could not be better: right in the middle of the old town near all attractions, shops, less than 10 minutes walk from main bus station, right next to tour bus stop, cafes, shops etc etc. The hotel is basic as you'd expect for the cheap price. Yes it is run down and could do with some tlc. The room was fair enough but could do with maintenance and a better clean. There was no toilet seat - I think you had to pay extra for such a luxury! There were clean towels and clean beds. Don't expect a daily room clean! For our basic runners' needs we were happy, and I will happily go back with family for a budget stay. My friend and I liked the charm of the old 'Fawlty Towers' hotel. The Reception young man and lady were friendly and helpful. In summary - this is basic - don't expect any sort of luxury. If you just want a cheap base in which you can sleep and get clean in an unbeatable location, then this is for you.
Načítaní hodnocení